Actualizado hace 4 años (05/12/2012) en CDs, Música

Titulo: PSY – Six Rules Part.1 [Pop] [2012]
Artista: PSY
Genero: Pop
Tamaño: 52 Mb

01- Blue Frog (feat. G-Dragon)
02- Passionate Goodbye (feat. Sung SiKyung)
03- Gangnam Style
04- Year of 77 (feat. LeeSSang & Kim JinPyo)
05- What Would Have Been (feat. Park JungHyun)
06- Never Say Goodbye (feat. Yoon DoHyun)

Enlaces de descarga